The Impact of the Bible and Christianity on American History

A series of meetings held from August 22, 2010 to September 3, 2010
at Culver City Gospel Hall, Culver City, California
by brother Eugene Higgins

1. August 22, 2010 (Sun) Pilgrims/Thanksgiving
2. August 23, 2010 (Mon) Puritans and the Bible
3. August 24, 2010 (Tue) Jonathan Edwards
4. August 25, 2010 (Wed) The Great Awakening
5. August 26, 2010 (Thu) George Whitefield
6. August 27, 2010 (Fri) Two Revolutions
7. August 28, 2010 (Sat) American Revolution
8. August 29, 2010 (Sun) The Circuit Riders
9. August 30, 2010 (Mon) The Disgrace of Slavery
10. August 31, 2010 (Tue) Joshua Lawrence Chamberlain
11. September 1, 2010 (Wed) Dwight Lyman Moody
12. September 2, 2010 (Thu) Cosmonauts, Astronauts, the Bible and God
13. September 3, 2010 (Fri) Ronald Wilson Reagan

The materials in this webpage are the properties of Culver City Gospel Hall and should not be duplicated nor distributed without permission.
Culver City Gospel Hall, Culver City, California, U.S.A. - Copyright © 2010