The Impact of the Bible and Christianity on World History - Part II

A series of meetings held from June 2 - 14, 2013
at Culver City Gospel Hall, Culver City, California
by brother Eugene Higgins

No Date Day Title Video Audio
1. June 2, 2013 (Sun) William Tyndale
2. June 3, 2013 (Mon) Adoniram Judson (children's meeting) N/A
3. June 4, 2013 (Tue) Athanasius
4. June 5, 2013 (Wed) Philip P. Bliss
5. June 6, 2013 (Thu) Robert Boyle
6. June 7, 2013 (Fri) John and Betty Stam
7. June 9, 2013 (Sun) Frances Ridley Havergal
8. June 10, 2013 (Mon) John Bunyan (children's meeting) N/A
9. June 11, 2013 (Tue) Henry Nott
10. June 12, 2013 (Wed) James Hudson Taylor
11. June 13, 2013 (Thu) Samuel F.B. Morse
12. June 14, 2013 (Fri) William Carey
13. June 16, 2013 (Sun) John Newton

Printable notes are available upon request through info@culvercitygospelhall.org

The materials in this webpage are the properties of Culver City Gospel Hall and should not be duplicated nor distributed without permission.
Culver City Gospel Hall, Culver City, California, U.S.A. - Copyright © 2013